How come what party you're voting for is more personal than your sex life. I guess it was more clear before who you voted for. The workers and the men in the coal mines -labour, the aristocrat - conservative. But know the class life has changed some and the parties have increased.
I don't know if it's true, but every time I've asked someone they look at me strangely and says ''hey, that's personal I don't really want to discuss it''. Same thing with religion. But I think that depends on who you're talking to. Someone who's sure of their religion and can discuss it will be relaxed discussing it. But then I've come along some people who I don't think really believe in their god and just want to ignore that with not speaking about it. Which makes me want to talk about it even more. ''The missionaire for non-religious society''. Not really. But then again what is it that they can't explain or justify ( a lot!)
Anywho. In the neighborhood I live in people are pinning up signs with ''Here we vote for lib. democrats''. That's more like it! Sweden has to get off their asses, stop complaining and actually vote or say what they think... I hate people who complain but aren't willing to do something about it.. So for the election in september: please vote, do anything, blank vote. Just vote. OK?! So the percentage will be correct at least. Instead of all 'moderater' voting and the result will be: wow 100% of sweden voted for moderaterna! Although Fredrik Reinfeldt gives me the impression of security and peace. I mean I would rather vote for Reinfeldt than Lars Ohly(I hate how smug he always look like when he's debating!!!!!!) just because I think they would do a better job in the international debates(although we're always neutral so that doesn't matter). But I guess I'll vote for 'miljopartiet'. But I hate that Wetterstrand won't be the spokeman after the election. I like her!
Wow. I just got a real urge for cheese-cake. Not while thinking of wetterstrand but thinking about the cheesecake I had with Boel.....Ah! I've had the urge since yesterday. Wow. When I was younger I hated it(probably cause it wasn't chocolate or icecream or something). How times can change
xoxo
onsdag 14 april 2010
Prenumerera på:
Kommentarer till inlägget (Atom)
Inga kommentarer:
Skicka en kommentar